Contact

For information about the River Region Independent School Expo please contact any of our schools.

Alabama Christian Academy
Tracy Stiff
(334) 277-1985
tstiff@alabamachristian.org
Churchill Academy
Jason Strickland
(334) 270-4225
strickland818@gmail.com
Eastwood Christian School
Susan Gaines
(334) 272-8195
sgaines@eastwoodschool.org
Evangel Christian Academy
Bobby Johnson
(334) 272-3882
bjohnson@ecalions.org
Holy Cross Episcopal School
Kathy Taylor
(334) 395-8222
kathy.taylor@holycrossmontgomery.org
Hooper Academy
Dr. Liz Norman
(334) 288-5980
lnorman@hooperacademy.org
Lowndes Academy
Julie Phillips
(334) 278-3366
counselor.lowndesacademy@gmail.com
Macon East Academy
Jill Taylor
(334) 277-6566
jtaylor@maconeast.net
The Montgomery Academy
Rachael Gallagher
(334) 272-8210
Rachael_gallagher@montgomeryacademy.org
Montgomery Catholic Preparatory School
Julie Lopez
(334) 272-7220
jlopez@montgomerycatholic.org
Prattville Christian Academy
Rebecca Thomas
(334) 285-0077
rthomas@4pca.org
The Rock
Douglas Harrison
(334) 260-8808
douglaslharrison1@gmail.com
Saint James School
Cathy Pearson
(334) 273-3000
cpearson@stjweb.org
Trinity Presbyterian School
Monica Lott
(334) 213-2213
mlott@trinitywildcats.com